Welcome to the darts team. Below are the fixtures for the coming season. Good luck!

Reading Club Darts League winter 2017/18

Men's Division Five 

Winners of division 5

Runner up men's singles competition
Rob Claridge from the EHGSC!! 

Reading Summer Darts League 2018

Division 5

17th April  Darwin club D H
24th April Tilehurst Club  A
1st May Royal Albion B A
8th May Horse and Groom H
15th MAy Prince of Wales B A
22nd May burghfield Club H
29th May White Eagle A A
5th June Darwin Club D A
12th June Tilehurst Club A H
19th June  Royal Albion B  H
26th June Horse and Groom A
3rd July Prince of Wales B H
10th July Burghfield Club A
17th July White Eagle A H
24th July  Free Week  
31st July Captain and Secretary Comp H
7th August  All Men's singles comp H
14th August All Men's doubles comp H
21st August Mixed and All Ladies' comp H
28th August Team Event comp H
4th September Men's singles/doubles later stage H
11th September All finals playoffs and presentation H
18th September AGM registration H