CRICKET

Earley CC Home Fixture List 2019

Date

Match

Competition

Sunday 28th April

Earley vs West Reading

Friendly

Saturday 4th May

Earley 1st XI vs Reading Lions

League

Sunday 5th May

Earley vs Sonning HC

T20 Friendly

Saturday 11th May

Earley 1st XI vs Checkendon 2nd XI

League

Saturday 18th May

Earley 2nd XI vs West Reading 3rd XI

League

Saturday 25th May

Earley 1st XI vs West Reading 3rd XI

League

Sunday 26th May

Earley vs ***

T20 Friendly

Wednesday 5th June

Earley vs Wokingham Borough Council

T20 Friendly

Saturday 8th June

Earley 1st XI vs Wokingham

League

Saturday 15th June

Earley 1st XI vs Welford Park 2nd XI

League

Saturday 22nd June

Earley 2nd XI vs Mortimer

League

Saturday 29th June

Earley 1st XI vs Sulhampstead & Ufton 3rd XI

League

Wednesday 3rd July

Earley vs Wokingham Borough Council

T20 Friendly

Saturday 6th July

Earley 2nd XI vs West Reading 4th XI

League

Saturday 13th July

Earley 2nd XI vs Sandhurst 2nd XI

League

Saturday 20th July

Earley 1st XI vs Knowl Hill

League

Saturday 27th July

Earley 2nd XI vs Stratfield Turgis & HW 2nd XI

League

Saturday 3rd August

Earley 1st XI vs Peppard Stoke Row 3rd XI

League

Saturday 10th August

Earley 2nd XI vs Falkland 4th XI

League

Saturday 17th August

Earley 2nd XI vs Shinfield 3rd XI

League

Saturday 24th August

Earley 1st XI vs Mortimer West End 2nd XI

League

Saturday 31st August

Earley 2nd XI vs Binfield 4th XI

League

Saturday 7th September

Earley 2nd XI vs Purley on Thames

League